產品 :

電子郵件行銷

電子郵件行銷,是一種非常有經濟效益的傳播管道在你和你的客戶之間。它提供了一對一的接觸與聯繫,因此你更可以將要傳遞的訊息設定為個人化;如針對不同的客人發送令他們感興趣的內容以及在稱謂上使用收件者的名字。

低成本
與傳統的媒體行銷活動相比,電子郵件行銷的成本絕對遠低於製作電視或雜誌廣告,以及一般的郵寄方式。

即時反應
電子郵件內容的連結可激發收件者的即時反應,如收件者有興趣便會即時點擊連結。你亦可由此掌握客人的感興趣之處,及收集回應。電郵行銷可助你揭開有潛力的客戶層。

客戶反應追蹤功能及分析報告
電子郵件行銷能提供客戶的反應追蹤及報告,你可以查看客戶于每個行銷活動的響應率;有多少人開啟了電郵,多少人點擊了連結,多少電郵被彈回,有多少電郵被轉寄了等等。即時演算的報告令你可立即評估推廣活動的效果。

 

 

 
   
ENG |
 
 
服務範疇 :
保養
網絡建立
虛擬私人網路
網頁設計
網站寄存
資料回復
   
   
   
 
2012 Copy Right © Revised By Wing Ning Enterprise Co. Ltd.

Products:

Email Marketing

Email marketing is a cost-effective communication channel between you and your customers. It provides one-to-one connection as you can personalize your email messages by addressing your customers’ names and sending them messages which are targeted to their interests.

Lower costs
Email marketing costs far less in terms of production time and money when comparing to other traditional ways of advertising or promotional channels, like TV, print ads or direct mails.

Direct responses
Email marketing motivates recipients to give direct responses by clicking-through to your website or replying your email. You can handle customer inquiries and gather customer feedback more easily. Email marketing helps you uncovering opportunities among your customer database.

Tracking and Reporting
Email Marketing provides you with Tracking and Reporting. It means you can check out the response rate of your email campaigns. You can check out who opened your emails, which links were clicked on most, which emails bounced and which emails were forwarded. You can now evaluate the effectiveness of your campaigns by the real-time reports.

 

 

 
   
ENG |
 
 
Services:
Maintenance
Network Setup
VPN / VoIP
Website Design
Web Hosting
Data Recovery
   
   
   
 
2012 Copy Right © Revised By Wing Ning Enterprise Co. Ltd.